Go back to the future, or past, with us and enjoy the most iconic hard rocking, punk, and pop of the 1970s and 80s with Fiske’s mind-melting Liquid Sky musical, all-you-can-eat eye candy buffet!

Volume 1 Playlist:

  • Mr. Mister’s Broken Wings
  • Toto’s Africa
  • Queen’s I Want to Break Free
  • Cindy Lauper’s Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  • Village People’s YMCA
  • Aha’s Take Me On
  • Survivor’s Eye of the Tiger
  • Bryan Adams’s Summer of ’69
  • Eurythmics’s Sweet Dreams
  • Huey Lewis’s Power of Love
  • Plus tons more music from the greatest hits of the 70s and 80s!

Volume 2 Playlist:

  • Coming late Fall of 2017